The Salvation Army
Ipswich Citadel
A Christian Church
Home
About
Find us
Band
Songsters
Pics
Recordings
Young People
Vanuatu
Corps Council
Soup Kitchen
Whats on
Contact
Big Collection
privacy and cookie policy
Registered Charity: No 214779 & in Scotland No SC009359
2017  
Sat 2nd Dec Town Centre Carolling
Sun 3rd Dec Meeting 10.30am - 5.30pm Carol Concert
Sat 9th Dec Town Centre Carolling
Sun 10th Dec Meeting 10.30am - No evening meeting (Thorpeness Christmas time TBA)
Sat 16th Dec Town Centre Carolling
Sun 17th 12th Meetings 10.30am - 5.30pm Carol Service
Sat 23rd Dec Town Centre Carolling
Sun 24th Dec Meeting 10.30am - No Evening Meeting
Sun 31st Dec Meeting 10.30am - New Year's Eve Social & Watch-Night Service
2018  
Sun 7th Jan Meeting 10.30am - No evening meeting
Sun 14th Jan Meeting 10.30am - 5.30 evening meeting
Sun 21st Jan Meeting 10.30am - 4.00pm Messy Church
Sun 28thJan United Church Service for Christian Unity Week TBC
Sat 3rd Feb Chief of Staff at Felixstowe
Sun 4th Feb Meeting 10.30am - 5.30 evening meeting Chief of Staff at Felixstowe
Sun 11th Feb Meeting 10.30am - 5.30 evening meeting
Sun 18th Feb Meeting 10.30am - 5.30 evening meeting
Sun 25th Feb Meeting 10.30am - 5.30 evening meeting