The Salvation Army
Ipswich Citadel
A Christian Church


To bring Christ to the people and the people to Christ
Weekly Activities
Sunday
Family Service
Sunday School, Primary & Creche
Sunday Outreach
10.30am
11.00am
11.45am
Tuesday
Cameo Club 9.30am
Wednesday
Parent & Toddler Group
Ladies Fellowship (2nd in month)
9.30am
7.30pm
Thursday
Prayer Meeting
Bible Fellowship
Luncheon Club
Friendship Club
09.30am
10.30am
11.45am
1.45pm
Saturday
Musical Festivals as announced
For Band and Songster dates see their Pages.  
2019  
Sunday 6th October Morning Meeting 10.30am
Friday 11th October Man Friday Fellowship 7.30pm
Sunday 13th October Harvest Sunday
10.30 Morning Meeting
12.30 Lunch provided for those who need it.
1.30pm Praise Meeting
Sunday 20th October 10.30am Majors David & Muriel Diaper
Sunday 27th October 10.30am Terry Palmer
6.30pm Churches Together - All Saints Church Kesgrave
Sunday 3rd November
Corps anniversary
10.30 am Thanksgiving Meeting
12.15 pm Bring your own packed lunch.
1.30 pm Festival with all sections
Saturday 16th November Christmas Fayre
Stalls & refreshments
Sunday 17th November Operation Christmas Child Shoebox appeal more
   
Sunday 1st December 5.30 pm Christmas Concert More
Sunday 22nd December 5.30 pm Corps Carol Service More
Tue - CAMEO Club 9.15am
Wed - Ladies Fellowship 2nd Wed in month
Thur - Bible Fellowship 10.30am
Thur - Luncheon Club 12.pm
Thur - Friendship Club 1.45pm
Sun - Meetings, see whats on for times
Ipswich Citadel Salvation Army
558 Woodbridge Rd
Ipswich
IP4 4PH
Tel: 01473 270009
privacy and cookie policy


Registered Charity: No 214779
Scotland No SC009359